Not dead, just exhausted

I haven’t been having a very good week, which is why posting has been, ahem, light lately. I keep thinking I need to post, but then A starts crying, or I’m exhausted, or something. I really need to get A’s four month letter out, otherwise she will have months four and five back to back.

This isn’t a real post, either. I just wanted to let everyone know I am alive, and I haven’t forgotten about my blog. Just otherwise preoccupied.

To make it up to you, here is an adorable photo of Mademoiselle Fussypants.

spoon

 

We started solids a couple weeks ago, and she is all about them. As you can see, she is very “hands on” and “I can do it myself” already. Lord help me.

Leave a Reply

